Samlet personale kontakt info

Sorteret alfabetisk efter fornavn.

C-D / H-J / E-G / K-N / O-R / S-Å /
Aliya Christensen - Læreralc@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 53 700 330
Anders Vestergaard Thomsen - Pædagogavt@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 20 43 16 22
Ann Birgitta Goddiksen - Lærerabg@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 20 73 23 30
Anne Mette Vilfing - Læreramv@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.:
Annie Ogdal - Lærerano@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 97 26 76
Artur Stryjak - Lærerast@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 97 06 27
Ayse Ceran Rengøringsassistentasy@fguaalborg.dk
Benny Christian Frederiksen - Teknikbcf@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 40 93 11 18
Bent Bak - Lærerbba@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.:
Bente Egede Medianfar - Lærerbem@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 97 06 10
Birgit Ottesen - Administrationbot@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 51 34 38 16
Bjarke M.M. Thuen - Lærerbmt@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 29 80 60 11
Brechtje Karen Bootsma - Lærerbkb@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 97 06 14
Brit Guldbæk Bengtson - Administrationbgb@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.:
Camilla Abildgaard - Lærercaa@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 20 61 21 76
Camilla Jensen - Lærlingcaj@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.:
Catia Simonsen - Lærercas@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 97 26 71
Charlie Stefan Holm - Lærercsh@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 97 06 32
Charlotte Christensen - receptionchc@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.:
Christian Lynnerup - Økonomisk og administrativcly@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 40 11 89 87
Christiane Blichfeldt - Lærercbl@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 6197 0615
Christina Møller Jensen - Uddannelsesledercmj@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 51 21 63 99
Connie Lynge Mikkelsen - Lærercmi@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 40 33 18 36
Djon Sørensen - Lærerdjs@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 97 26 89
Dorte Bartolomæussen - Kokdba@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 40 73 36 36
Ejner Sommer Arentoft - Læreresa@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 97 06 34
Gerda Mariager - Konsulentgma@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 28 74 61 01
Gert Christensen - Lærergec@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.:
Gitte Jacobsen - Lærergja@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 98 81 96
Gitte Søgaard - Lærergis@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.:
Gitte Villadsen - Lærergiv@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.:
Gorm Thorhauge - Lærergot@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 97 26 80
Hannah Eskemose - Lærerhae@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.:
Helle Jørgensen - Lærerhej@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.:
Helle Nørgaard - Studievejlederhno@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 98 81 87
Hemming Rasmussen - Lærerhra@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 98 81 82
Henriette Rise Nielsen - Lærerhrn@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 97 26 82
Iben Øster - STU og botræningioe@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.:
Inger Lund Søndergaard - Lærerils@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 42 18 53 96
Jan Jørgensen - Lærerjaj@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 97 26 81
Jan Lodberg - Lærerjlo@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 98 81 86
Jannie R. Vad - Lærerjro@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 97 26 77
Jeanette Mia Strøm - Lærerjms@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 97 06 29
Jesinee Suratip - Rengøringsassistent
Jesper Engstrøm Christiansen - Lærerjec@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.:
Jørgen M. Jørgensen - IT koordinatorjmj@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 42 72 56 46
Jørn Svendsen - Chaufførjos@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 53 02 28 038
Kaj Frandsen - Lærerkaf@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 22 31 80 08
Karsten H. Bach - Serviceteamkhb@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 22 49 26 22
Katrine Kristensen - Studievejlederkkr@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 98 81 75
Kim Nielsen - Underviserkni@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 21 72 00 68
Kurt Andersen - Bygningsansvarligkan@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 26 18 75 15
Kurt Clemmensen - Serviceteamkcl@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 20 85 14 05
Lars Svendsen - Lærerlas@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 29 91 20 75
Lene Buus Christensen - STU og botræninglbc@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 23 83 04 37
Lene Krogh Jensen - Studievejlederlkj@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 23 70 35 31
Lis Hjorth Jensen - Lærerlhj@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.:
Lisse Gitte Villadsen - Køkkenmedhjælpergiv@fguaalborg.dk
Lone Guldager Kristensen - Køkkenlgk@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 26 46 86 39
Lone Hartvig Fiil - Lærerlhf@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 29 89 66 96
Lotte Lund Hansen - Administrativ medarbejderllh@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 98 81 73
Mads Holm Larsen - Lærermhl@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 22 42 14 01
Majbritt Skalborg Nielsen - Rengøringsasistentmsn@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 31 19 92 58
Maria Winther Thyregod Jensen - Studievejledermwj@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 6197 0623
Marianne Nørgaard - Lærerman@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 21 73 10 02
Mette Degn Henriksen - Lærermdh@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 98 81 83
Mette Marie Jørgensen - Lærermmj@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.:
Michael Falkenberg - Lærermfa@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 28 79 17 44
Michael Michelsen - Lærermmi@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 97 26 84
Nana Wiederholt Rohde - Lærernwr@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 53 53 08 52
Nazire Kayatuz - Rengøringsassistentnka@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 27 57 56 00
Nivine Hawwa - Assistentnih@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 26 80 22 06
Peter Søgaard - Lærerpes@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 97 06 07
Pia Sæther -STU og botræningpas@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 23 83 04 10
Rana Haddang - Lærerrha@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 41 36 50 87
Rasmus Angelou - Lærerran@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 31 23 86 45
Rene Thornberg Thomsen - Lærer@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.:
Rigmor Sams Jørgensen - Lærerrsj@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 21 56 44 45
Rikke Klok - Lærerrkl@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 97 06 30
Rikke Ørnberg - Rektorrektor@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 21 79 96 40
Rune Thorhauge - Lærerrut@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 22 98 34 98
Sarah H.M. Lundsgaard - Lærershl@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 22 89 89 19
Sille Sigsgaard- Lærersis@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 40 96 49 96
Søren Wulf Jensen - Køkkenmedhjælper
Thomas Jeppe Bjerg - Lærertjb@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 98 81 91
Thomas Steen Madsen - Administrationtsm@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 20 43 24 38
Thor Drøscher - Lærlingths@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.:
Tina Jul - Lærerjul@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 25 30 19 26
Tina Lindegaard Pedersen - Udviklingskonsulenttpe@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.:
Tina Svoldgaard Pedersen - Lærertso@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 51 35 18 99
Tom Duhn Sørensen - Håndværkertom@fguaalborg.dk
Tine Mortensen - Lærertmo@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.:
Torben Pedersen - Lærertop@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 28 72 46 57
Trine Krogholm - Studievejledertrk@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 22 61 56 03
Ulla-Britt Dalgaard - Lærerubd@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 97 06 11