Samlet personale kontakt info

Anders Vestergaard Thomsen - Pædagogavt@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 20 43 16 22
Ann Birgitta Goddiksen - Underviserabg@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 20 73 23 30
Ann Katrine Frederiksen - rengøringsassistentakf@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 20 92 20 82
Anne Mette Vilfing - Undervieramv@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.:
Annie Ogdal - Underviserano@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 97 26 76
Artur Stryjakast@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 97 06 27
Astrid Galløe Sindbjerg - Uddannelseslederags@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 97 06 28
Benny Christian Frederiksen - Teknikbcf@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 40 93 11 18
Bent Bak - Underviserbba@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.:
Bente Egede Medianfar - Underviserbem@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 97 06 10
Birgit Ottesen - Administrationbot@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 51 34 38 16
Bjarke M.M. Thuen - Underviserbmt@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 29 80 60 11
Brechtje Karen Bootsma - Underviserbkb@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 97 06 14
Camilla Abildgaard - Undervisercaa@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 20 61 21 76
Camilla Jensen - Lærlingcaj@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.:
Catia Simonsen - Undervisercas@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 97 26 71
Charlie Stefan Holm - Undervisercsh@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 97 06 32
Charlotte Christensen - receptionchc@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.:
Christian Lynnerup - Økonomisk og administrativcly@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 40 11 89 87
Christiane Blichfeldt - Underviserclb@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 6197 0615
Christina Møller Jensen - Uddannelsesledercmj@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 51 21 63 99
Claus Staal - Serviceteamcls@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 22 19 98 72
Connie Lynge Mikkelsen - Undervisercmi@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 40 33 18 36
Djon Sørensen - Underviseerdjs@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 97 26 89
Dorte Bartolomæussen - Kokdba@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 40 73 36 36
Ejner Sommer Arentoft - Underviseresa@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 97 06 34
Elisabeth Rømer Abrahamsen - Timelærerera@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.:
Gerda Mariager - Konsulentgma@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 28 74 61 01
Gert Christensen - Underviseergec@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.:
Gitte Jacobsen - Undervisergja@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 22 99 97 62
Gitte Søgaard - Undervisergis@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.:
Gitte Villadsen - Undervisergiv@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.:
Gorm Thorhauge - Undervisergot@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 97 26 80
Hannah Eskemose - Underviserhae@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.:
Helle Jørgensen - Underviserhej@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.:
Helle Nørgaard - Studievejlederhno@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 98 81 87
Hemming Rasmussen - Underviserhra@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 98 81 82
Henriette Rise Nielsen - Underviserhrn@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 97 26 82
Iben Øster - STU og botræningioe@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.:
Inger Lund Søndergaard - Underviserils@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 42 18 53 96
Jan Jørgensen - Underviserjaj@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 97 26 81
Jan Lodberg - Underviserjlo@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 98 81 86
Jannie R. Vad - Underviservad@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 97 26 77
Jeanette Mia Strøm - Underviserjms@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 97 06 29
Jesper Engstrøm Christiansen - Underviserjec@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.:
Jørgen M. Jørgensen - IT koordinatorjmj@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 42 72 56 46
Jørn Svendsen - Chaufførjos@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 53 02 28 038
Kaj Frandsen - Underviserkaf@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 22 31 80 08
Karsten H. Bach - Serviceteamkhb@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 22 49 26 22
Katrine Kristensen - Studievejlederkkr@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 98 81 75
Kim Nielsen - Underviserkni@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 21 72 00 68
Kurt Andersen - Bygningsansvarlig, leder af EGUkan@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 26 18 75 15
Kurt Clemmensen - Serviceteamkcl@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 20 85 14 05
Lars Svendsen - Underviserlas@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 29 91 20 75
Lene Buus Christensen - STU og botræninglbc@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 23 83 04 37
Lene Krogh Jensen - Studievejlederlkj@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 23 70 35 31
Lis Hjorth Jensen - Undervierlhj@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.:
Lone Guldager Kristensen - Køkkenlgk@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 26 46 86 39
Lone Hartvig Fiil - Underviserlhf@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 29 89 66 96
Lotte Lund Hansen - Administrativ medarbejderllh@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 98 81 73
Mads Holm Larsen - Undervisermhl@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 22 42 14 01
Majbritt Skalborg Nielsen - Rengøringsasistentmsn@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 31 19 92 58
Maria Winther Thyregod Jensen - Studievejledermwj@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 6197 0623
Marianne Nørgaard - Underviserman@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 21 73 10 02
Mette Degn Henriksen - Undervisermdh@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 98 81 83
Michael Falkenberg - Undervisermfa@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 28 79 17 44
Michael Michelsen - Undervisermmi@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 97 26 84
Nana Wiederholt Rohde - Undervisernwr@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 53 53 08 52
Nazire Kayatuz - Rengøringsassistentnka@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 27 57 56 00
Nivine Hawwa - Assistentnih@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 26 80 22 06
Pernille Engholm Loeb - Lærlingpel@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 28 79 17 44
Peter Søgaard - Underviserpes@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 97 06 07
Pia Sæther -STU og botræningpas@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 23 83 04 10
Rana Haddang - Underviserrha@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 41 36 50 87
Rasmus Angelou - Underviserran@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 31 23 86 45
Rasmus Krogh - Serviceteamrkr@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.:
Rigmor Sams Jørgensen - Underviserrsj@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 21 56 44 45
Rikke Klok - Underviserrkl@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 97 06 30
Rikke Ørnberg - Rektorrektor@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 21 79 96 40
Rune Thorhauge - Underviserrut@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 22 98 34 98
Sarah H.M. Lundsgaard - Undervisershl@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 22 89 89 19
Sille Sigsgaard- Undervisersis@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 40 96 49 96
Susie Stetter - Systemadministratorsst@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 97 06 36
Thomas Steen Madsen - Administrationrtsm@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 20 43 24 38
Thor Drøscher - Lærlingths@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.:
Tina Jul - Underviserjul@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 25 30 19 26
Tina Lindegaard Pedersen - Udviklingskonsulenttpe@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.:
Tina Svoldgaard Pedersen - Undervisertso@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 51 35 18 99
Tine Mortensen - Underviserrtmo@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.:
Torben Pedersen - Undervisertop@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 28 72 46 57
Trine Krogholm - Studievejledertrk@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 22 61 56 03
Ulla-Britt Dalgaard - Underviserubd@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 61 97 06 11
Vanessa Mynte Rose Keep - Underviservmk@fguaalborg.dk
Tlf.: 60 12 15 90